January

I want to explore my soul a bit more.

As C S Lewis once said, “You don’t have a soul. You are a soul. You have a body.”

I’m going to do these monthly prompts however as we’re already in February I’m going to do January’s in one go.

  1. What is your number one goal this year?
    to love myself and my body
  2. What are you most grateful for?
    a truly supportive and fantastic family
  3. Are you content?
    no
  4. What is your best memory of last year?
    Parties, pubs, R beach, american diners, NYC… countless.
  5. What was the last major accomplishment you had?
    Firsts in my exams
  6. What possession could you not live without?
    My horse
  7. Can people change?
    100%
  8. What is the last “good thing you ate”?
    before January, definitely christmas dinner!
  9. What is your current favourite snack?
    oat cakes and peanut butter
  10. What made you smile today?
    Old pictures
  11. What’s your favourite accessory?
    my necklace
  12. What is making you mad?
    currently the fact that sleep is escaping me
  13. What did you have for dinner today?
    Leftovers… student life is exciting.
  14. What did you get done?
    On the 14th of Jan? Nothing, christmas holidays still in full swing.
  15. Who last called you on the phone?
    my mum probably
  16. Who are you in love with?
    my horse
  17. What are you grateful for?
    Hmmm, I answered this.
  18. The best part of today was______
    Seeing my uni friends after the holidays
  19. My current favourite website is____
    All 4 haha.
  20. What is the hardest thing you’re dealing with?
    Coming back to uni
  21. Today I wish I had more___
    time
  22. Tomorrow will be better because_____
    it’s a Saturday
  23. What made today unusual?
    standard day.
  24. What are you looking for in life?
    adventure
  25. What is your favourite thing to drink?
    Water
  26. Today the temperature was?
    cold probably.
  27. How much did you spend food shopping the last time you went?
    around £20
  28. Tomorrow I will _______
    catch up on uni work
  29. What was your last major purchase?
    new mac lipstick
  30. My house is a home because ____
    My mum’s there
  31. Who was the last person to tell you they loved you?
    my best friend.
Leave a Reply

