Peace

Things are much better at the moment. Spring is in the air and there is a spring in my step.

February is almost over which means only three more weeks until Easter and then only three weeks until I finish my first year of uni. I cannot wait to get out of this hell hole of a flat and finally move in next year with people I want to live with. It is going to be so much better.

Three assignments due in over the next few weeks but after that it’s just revision.

Mum came to visit yesterday which is always nice. We are a lot closer in recent years and it definitely makes me appreciate her more, the more time I spend away from her the more I realise that all the arguments we had when I was growing up don’t mean anything anymore.

Leave a Reply

