Fate?

Why does everything happen for a reason?

I’ve put so much belief into this my whole life but so many recent events have started to make me doubt my own beliefs.

I’m not happy at the moment,  I haven’t been for a long long time. But nothing that is happening is going to have a positive outcome? So why is everything happening the way it is?

Why am I moving back to live with mum when I lead a comfortable (yet lonely), independent life?

Why am I working all the hours god sends and not spending any time with my horse and putting in the effort with him?

And here is the big question: why do I always end up developing feelings for people who won’t ever have those feelings for me?

Leave a Reply

